CCP-WSI Champions

CCP-WSI Champions promote and encourage CCP-WSI values among the WSI community at their institution. They provide a local point of contact for new members of the community and can provide some hands-on advice and training where time allows. CCP-WSI currently has the following champions:

  • Dr Jun Zang (Bath)
  • Dr Shiqiang Yan (City)
  • Prof Gavin Tabor (Exeter)
  • Dr. Pedro José Martínez Ferrer (MMU)
  • Dr Edward Ransley (Plymouth)

If you are interested in representing your institution and becoming a CCP-WSI champion please contact us.