CCP-WSI Working Group

The CCP-WSI Working Group comprises the investigators together with leading industrialists and is led by the CCP Chair, who is responsible for coordination of the collaborative computational project. Co-investigators carry out local coordination and contribute to the delivery of all CCP activities. The CCP-WSI chair is Prof Deborah Greaves and the working group is as follows:

University of Plymouth

City University London


University of Exeter

University of Bath

Newcastle University

University of Manchester

University of Glasgow

Science and Technology Facilities Council